Mausi – “Sol.” & Other Songs

image

If you haven’t done SantaCon, you need to. I’m rather late wit that one, but again, its been a while. Were backtracking here.

As we move along in this world where the site actually contains new and relevant posts, here’s the second song/artist after coming back from my obligatory job-induced hiatus.

Kinda reminds me of summer. Or at least a BBQ that I was at once upon a time. Some of it seems kinda girly too. I don’t know, ball’s in your court. Enjoy.

Then I found another good song of theirs:

This is also a chill little biscuit that I was quite amused by after letting it play for a while:

Posted on March 8, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell me what you think

