Viceroy

viceroy

Looking out the window from my desk, I can’t stop daydreaming about being anywhere except here. This rings especially true during summer. But not today. It’s Friday, it’s sunny in The City, and I’m ready to spend my Saturday on Mr. Pellas’ roof enjoying summer. Enter Viceroy.

This dude’s motto is “Summertime all the time” and his music is transcendent in its ability to put me on a beach with a beer (at least in my mind). I first heard his St. Lucia remix about a year ago, and have not been disappointed since. Some of my favorites are below, but he’s got plenty more, and I encourage you to check them out. Enjoy the weekend,

Some Will Smith? Check. Biggie? Sure, why not?

To get updates on posts:

Sorry T, but I had to save the post – you’re starting to give away too many hints about your sexuality. Learning you are, young padawan…

Return Of The Mack (Viceroy “Jet Life” Remix) by Mark Morrison

Coming Home (Viceroy Remix) by Visitor

Love Somebody (Viceroy Remix) by Maroon 5

Posted on August 16, 2013, in Hip-Hop, Music, Party, Popular, Remix. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell me what you think

