Martin Garrix – Animals

Animals

The other weekend in Atlantic City, I went to the Beach Club at Revel. One song took an already exuberant crowd and turned them into, well, animals. I would provide pictures, but they may not be kosher…I’ll have to talk with Pel and see where we draw our line.

I got home and did some research on the DJ who made this. His name is Martin Garrix, he’s from the Netherlands, and he is 17, born in 1996. The following questions ensued:

What did his mother think of him using the F-word in that song?

Why didn’t I do that while I was in high school?

Posted on August 10, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Tell me what you think

