Imagine Dragons Remixes

Imagine-Dragons-Demons

Hellooo!

To the few people that actually read (past tense) this thing: I know I haven’t posted anything for over year now – a combination of being too busy being a real person and flat-out laziness… However, since I’m still paying for this site, I might as well pump my money’s-worth into it.

So, to start things off, I’m posting a few remixes of Imagine Dragons tracks (since their actual songs are a little too mellow for my liking). Enjoy.

It’s Time (Plastic People Remix) by Imagine Dragons

Radioactive (dBerrie Remix) by Imagine Dragons

About alexpadraic

Alumni of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Living/working in NYC

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Electro, Music, Popular, Remix. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell me what you think

