Lil’ Wayne

Okay, I know, Lil’ Wayne? Really? I hate this guy. All he does is listen to his own music while drinking purple drank. I know he comes from the hood of New Orleans, but that’s not an excuse to be a total jerkoff. I’m happy he went to jail.

On another note, some of his music is good (to remix).

Too Bad I’m In Jail (Lil Wayne vs. RJD2) by S-Tone

Rich Girl by Eminem and Lil’ Wayne

Stuntin’ Like 1901 by Lil’ Wayne/Phoenix

About alexpadraic

Alumni of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Living/working in NYC

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Hip-Hop, Mashup, Music, Party, Popular, Rap. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Tell me what you think

